Mother and daughter playing and running around the park on beautiful morning.

Speaker McCarthy adds hard-right Republicans to House Rules Committee

The committee, which will be chaired by Rep. Tom Cole (R-Okla.), includes Reps. Chip Roy (R-Tex.), Thomas Massie (Ky.) and Ralph Norman (R-S.C.).
Previous Story

Four More Oath Keepers Members Convicted of Sedition in Second Trial

Next Story

In George Santos’s district, voters feel a mix of regret and resignation