Russia Refuses to Export Oil to Countries Honoring West’s Price Cap

Putin signed a decree to cut off oil sales to the European Union and Group of 7. Many of those nations, however, have already banned most Russian oil imports.
Previous Story

Russian Air Base Is Attacked, as Ukraine Discounts Escalation Threat

Next Story

Ryazan, Home of Elite Russian Unit, Still Supports Ukraine War