Proud Boys leader gets 18 years, matching longest Jan. 6 punishment to date

Proud Boys leader Ethan Nordean was sentenced to 18 years, and member Dominic Pezzola, seen enabling the first breach of the Capitol on Jan. 6, 2021, by smashing a window, received a 10-year term.
Previous Story

The patterns of out-of-state abortions

Next Story

Brian Kemp ushers his party away from the Trumpian deep end — again